The Big Blue Sea

This really made me chuckle. I got this email from a lovely colleague- A group of children were asked to write a short sentence about anything relating to the Ocean. How true they are, who knows, but they are still sweet 🙂 Here are the results:

1) This is a picture of a octapuss. It has 8 testicles. (Kelly, age 6)

2) Oysters balls are called pearls. (Jerry, age 6)

3) Sharks are ugly and mean and have big teeth just like Emily Richardson. She is not my friend any more. (Kylie, age 7)

4) A  dolphin breathes through an ass hole on the top of its head. (Billy, age 8)  

5) My  uncle goes out in his boat with 2 other men and a girl and pots and comes back with crabs. (Millie, age 6)

6) When ships had sails they used to use the trade winds to cross the ocean.  Some times when the wind didnt blow the sailors would whistle to make the wind come.  My brother said they would have been better off eating beans.  (William, age  7)

7) Mermaids live in the ocean. I like mermaids. They are pretty and I like their shiney tails, but how on earth do mermaids get pregnint? Like really.  (Helen, age 8)

8) Im not going to write about the ocean. My baby  brother is always crying my Dad keeps yelling at my Mom and my big sister has just got pregnant so I cant think what to write. (Amy, age 8)

9) Some fish are dangerus. Jelly fish can sting. Electric eels can give you a shock.  They have to live in caves under the sea where I think they have to plug in to chargers. (Christopher, age 7)

10) When you go swimming in the ocean it is very cold and it makes my willy small. (Kevin, age 6)

11) Divers have to be safe when they go under the water. Divers cant go down alone so they have to go down on each other.  (Becky, age 8)

12) On vacation my Mom went water skiing. She fell off when she was going very fast. She says she wont do it again because water fired right up her big fat ass. (Julie, age 7)

13)  The ocean is made up of water and fish. Why the fish dont drown, I  dont know.  (Bobby, age 6)

14) My dad said he used to be a sailor on the ocean. He knows all about the ocean. What he doesnt know is why he quite being a sailor and marryed my mom. (James, age 7)

2 thoughts on “The Big Blue Sea”

Leave a comment